Burch Elementary School <u>4-H Officers 2014/2015</u>

President: Emily Gibson V. President: Kyle Campbell Secretary: Diego Lopez Perez Treasurer: Amber Copley Parliamentarian: Madison Curry

> Adult Leaders: Mrs. Deborah Starr Ms. Dora Justice

Burch Elementary School <u>4-H Officers 2014/2015</u>

Health Officer: Aaron Jude Game Leaders: Zachary Krise & Laykn Vance Song Leaders: Kacie Rauch, Haley Smith, Kayleigh Marcum Reporter: Breanna Yates